India Get Free Stuff Free Mobile Recharge Winners May 2015

India Get Free Stuff - Win Free Mobile Recharge

Here is something new from INDIA GET FREE STUFF. Now you will be rewarded with free recharge to be our Facebook Fan.

Every month we will select 10 People from our Facebook Page Fan List on purely a random base.

Those 10 People will get Rs.10 Free Mobile Recharge as a reward.

Prizes : 10 x 10 Free Mobile Recharge every month.

How To Get An Entry: Like us on Facebook.

India Get Free Stuff – Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/IndiaGetFreeStuff

 

 =>Terms & Conditions of India Get Free Stuff Reward System:

1. Only Indians are eligible to participate in the contest.

2. One person can win only one free mobile recharge every month.

3. Winners list will be announced in the first week of every month.

4. Winners list will be published at IndiaGetFreeStuff.com and India Get Free StuffFacebook Page.

5. Winners must have to claim their prize with in 48 hours from announcment otherwise no recharge will be done.

6. Winners will be selected on purely a random basis (lucky draw).

7. All the Winners decided by us will be final and cannot be challenged.

8. IndiaGetFreeStuff.com holds the right to cancel this contest at any time without prior notice.

9. Recharge will be done within 10 days  from the announcement of winners.

10. If you have liked our Facebook Page but don’t want to participate in this contest then please contact us through our Contact Us Page on the website. We will exclude your name from the draw.

 

=>How To Claim Free Mobile Recharge:

Send us a Message on India Get Free Stuff – Facebook Page by same Facebook id as listed in Winners list with your Name, email id, Mobile number, Mobile Network and Area. For example – Sachin Sharma, sachinsharma@xxxx.com, Ten Digit Mobile Number, BSNL, Bhopal.

Note: You must have to claim your reward within 48 hours from announcement.

 

=>Winners List of India Get Free Stuff Reward for May 2015:

1. Sathish Kumar   Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/sathishmonishakutty?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

2. Gokul Shanthi    Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/gokulshanthi?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

3. Ravi Ola   Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/ravi.ola.14?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

4. Utsavi Shah   Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/utsavi.shah.940?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

5. Sarat Kumar Rana    Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/saratkumar.rana.52?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

6. Rajat Gupta  Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/Raj.ashugupta?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

7. Dhruv Raj  Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/dhruv.raj.7169?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

8. Aniket Amodra    Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/aamodra?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

9. Ashish Khera  Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/ashishkhera8?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

10. Manav Gupta  Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/manav.gupta.35175?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

 

=>NOTE: Claim your Free Recharge before 09:00 pm on 12th May 2015.

>>>>>>> Rest of the Fans, Better Luck next Time! <<<<<<<

10 Comments

  1. Free recharge is now becoming a revolution with Mojo app. Wondering how? Because Mojo referral amount is going to be 1001 soon. So get up and download Mojo.

  2. Best free recharge app is here. Instant free talktime on your mobile wallet. Complete easy tasks and start earning free talktime and gift vouchers. Keep updating the app and win more free money. Visit here goo.gl/6bxjR7

  3. I love India Get Free Stuff.

  4. pratap sutradhar

    February 14, 2015 at 9:58 pm

    Hi, I am amazed to see this rewarding way of India Get Free Stuff.

  5. I like this

  6. Very cool site for recharge..
    Thanks for introducing this gr8 idea

  7. santosh sharma

    July 6, 2014 at 6:48 pm

    thanx for topup i got it
    hope i will win again

  8. Tnx so much.. Got the recharge.. You are the best,.. 😀

  9. Recharge done thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>